Varsity Volleyball


2017 VARSITY & JV SCHEDULE

DAY DATE OPPONENT/LOCATION TIME
Tuesday 29-Aug Biggs AT Live Oak 5:30/6:30
Wednesday 30-Aug Core Butte AT Biggs (Scrimmage) 5:30/6:30
Thursday 31-Aug Biggs AT Princeton 5:30/6:30
Tuesday 5-Sep Hamilton City AT Biggs 5:30/6:30
Wednesday
6-Sep
Biggs AT Core 5:30/6:30
Tuesday 12-Sep Durham AT Biggs 5:30/6:30
Thursday 14-Sep Paradise Adventist AT BIggs 5:30/6:30
Thursday 21-Sep Providence AT Biggs (Varsity only) 5:30/6:30
Tuesday 26-Sep *Esparto AT Biggs  5:30/6:30
Thursday 28-Sep *Biggs AT Portola 5:30/6:30
Thursday 5-Oct *Quincy AT Biggs 5:30/6:30
Tuesday 10-Oct *Biggs AT Maxwell 5:30/6:30
Thursday 12-Oct *Biggs AT Esparto 5:30/6:30
Tuesday 17-Oct *Portola At Biggs
5:30/6:30
Tuesday 24-Oct *Biggs AT Quincy 5:30/6:30
Thursday 26-Oct *Maxwell AT Biggs (Senior Night) 5:30/6:30
_________________________________________________________________________________________
*League Games
Varsity Coach - Michelle Schleef Athletic Director - Tyler Rutledge & KC Berry
J.V. Coach - Michelle Schleef Principal - Mandy Leahy
School Mascot - Wolverine School Colors - Kelly Green and White
Copyright © 2015 Biggs Unified School District and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.